Administration

Meet our Administrative Team

Principal
Shon Joseph
shon.joseph@desotoisd.org

Associate Principal of Teaching & Learning
Kristi Primus
Kristi.primus@desotoisd.org

Associate Principal of Student Services
John Jackson
john.jackson@desotoisd.org

12th Grade House Principal
James McBride
james.mcbride@desotoisd.org

11th Grade House Principal
Domiana Miari
domiana.battahmiari@desotoisd.org

10th Grade House Principal (Alpha: A-K)
Dr. Richard Ham
Richard.ham@desotoisd.org

10th Grade House Principal (Alpha: L-Z)
Whyndii Dunn
whyndii.dunn@desotoisd.org

9th Grade Dean of Academy
Lakendra Simon
lakendra.simon@desotoisd.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.